• almost constantly. In addition , I go naked at the local nudist

    Shore (Haulover). This is my favourite nudist beach.
    Its very simple to get to, there are people of all
    ages, and they sell drinks and hot dogs on the strand
    Plus the water is always warm (87 now) and so is the
    weather. I love going naked whenever possible, its
    Quite comfortable, feels great and life is more enjoyment in
    the bare!
    I want to start of by giving you a little information about
    myself. I'm 26 years old and now living in
    Aventura, Florida. I 've been going nude since I was
    17 or so. Besides nudism I also love playing pool,
    listening to all kinds of music (except country and
    gangsta rap), working with computers, and discussing
    about cars. Now I'll get into how I got started as a
    Naturist.
    Interested about how it felt like to be bare in my
    room
    When I was 18 a senior in high

    a mile or so from a nude beach (Blacks). People joked
    about running there, but no one actually did.
    One day on a run by myself I ran
    Close there and decide to run to the nude beach. I
    made it there and saw the naked individuals. At this point
    I was curious regarding what it was like to be bare on
    the plage, why these people did it. I ran to a variety
    of isolated part of the strand (just a few people
    around me and were not that close.)

    I subsequently was relaxed and comfortable enough to say to
    my self I'd like to get nude and see what it feels
    like.
    So off came my short pants and
    Panties! I sat there bare for a min. or two afterward
    stood up. I'll never forget that moment.
    I can only describe as the most amazing sense of
    Liberty I 've ever felt inside my whole life!
    fee and alive! It was just awesome to be nude
    outside in the fresh air and sun! It felt great... so
    comfortable I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It
    felt so pleasant to swim without an suit I loved that
    Encounter and desired to do it again.
    several more times. Additionally , I went to other fkk
    Seashores; San Onfre, (45 min north of blacks), and
    San Onfre is nice, its
    I went
    to faculty in Santa Barbra and I found More
    Mesa. This is an excellent beach!
    secluded. I went to UCSB in Santa Barbra and saw
    Signals for models desired for art class. click signed up
    and modeled naked for the art class. http://lowcallunchbox.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nude-beach.net was no big deal
    for me and it was fun. beach freedom was neat to see how each
    artist painted me in their own way. My mom found
    the check from the art school and asked me about it
    in front of the family.
    Weren't offended or mad or anything so it was trendy.
    Since that time, I 've been to
    two naturist resorts in CA. I had a really fine time in
    both resorts. The folks there were quite friendly and
    made me feel welcome there. It was very relaxing and
    Enjoyable to spend the day naked swimming, eating, sunning,
    meeting awesome folks etc. Most of the folks were older
    (30's-60;s) but I enjoyed myself anyway. Its cool
    However to see all the young people involved with
    nudism in this group.
    Now I go naked in my room
    almost constantly. In addition , I go nude at the local nudist
    beach (Haulover). This is my favourite naturist beach.
    Its very simple to get to, there are people of all
    ages, and they sell drinks and hot dogs on the beach
    Plus the water is always warm (87 now) and so is the
    weather. I adore going bare whenever possible, its
    Really comfy, feels great and life is more fun in
    the nude!
    I would like to start of by providing you with a little info about
    myself. I am 26 years old and now living in
    Aventura, Florida. I have been going naked since I was
    17 or so. Besides nudism I also enjoy playing pool,
    listening to all kinds of music (except state and
    gangsta rap), working with computers, and discussing
    about autos. Now I Will get into how I got started as a
    Naturist.
    beach babes about how it felt like to be bare in my
    room
    school I was on the cross country team. click ran about
    Individuals joked
    about running there , but no one actually did.
    One day on a run by myself I ran
    near there and decide to run to the nude beach. I
    made it there and saw the naked folks. At this point
    I was inquisitive as to what it was like to be bare on
    the strand, why these people did it. I ran to a variety
    of isolated part of the strand (just a couple of individuals
    around me and were not that close.)
    shoes, socks, and t shirt. I sat there for 10-20 min.
    I then was relaxed and comfy enough to say to
    my self I want to get naked and see what it feels
    like.
    So off came my shorts and
    Panties! I sat there nude for a min. or two afterward
    stood up. I will never forget that moment. What I felt
    I can only describe as the most awesome awareness of
    Liberty I have ever felt in my entire life! http://microsun.cn/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=b-boyz.com felt thus

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :